0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very nice servicemen! "
from Kansas City, MO on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Service tech Chris was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with today's service. Would definitely recommend and use this company in the future!"
from Olathe, KS on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"James Rhea was great couldent ask for a better Tech I had 3 other plumbers look at my tankless hot water heater and could not find out what was wrong but James was finally able to find out what was wrong and I now have hot water Thank You James"
from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"very quick and excellent customer service!!"
from Olathe, KS on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Answered our call for help quickly during 100 degree weather. Very pleasant and professional. Lifesavers!"
from Independence, MO on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Chris was punctual, courteous, & professional as usual!"
from Blue Springs, MO on July 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Friendly and informative, did great work!"
from Grandview, MO on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Very pleased with Zac and Ben - they were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely use R-Mech again in the future!"
from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I made several calls for service from a number of companies who claimed to be a 24-hour service. My wife has severe heart problems and the heat does a number on her. Going down the list and looking at the claims to be 24-hour service, your company was the first to respond to the request for a service. I thank you for that. I did receive several calls the next morning from companies ready to respond. Your service technician; Justin Munsterman, was very polite and professional. I have your business card and should any needs for service or repairs in the future, you will hear from me. Thanks again."
from Kansas City, MO on July 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020