0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Your representative - believe his name was Chris - was very professional and courteous. He answered my questions without being condescending. I appreciated his suggestions about putting 2 carbon dioxide monitors and where to place them. Iā€™m so glad I have the maintenance agreement with you all. Preventative maintenance makes me feel better about not having outages in the cold winter. šŸ˜Š"
from Liberty, MO on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Always receive prompt service. Thanks for the help!"
from Grandville, MI on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack Kluck did a great job on the annual HVAC furnace check."
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jonathan and Caleb did outstanding work! Very conscientious of our wishes and kept us in the loop all day long. Tremendous techs and great people"
from , on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Went above & beyond checking our furnace. Very thorough and explained all he did. Extremely courteous young man. "
from Independence, MO on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jack was absolutely wonderful! He was running late and kept me in the loop about this. Even though I was his last customer of the day, he didn't rush the work itself and took his time answering all my questions. I will definitely use this company again!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" Tech was very knowledgable, thorough and very nice."
from Kansas City, MO on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Thanks to Justin for a job well done quickly and efficiently, at a great price."
from , on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Westin was outstanding and explained what he was doing and helped me with a problem I was having. Took his time even in the rain to do complete the task at hand"
from Lawrence, KS on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955" We had R-Mech install 3 Toto toilets. Weston arrived on-time, did an excellent job with the installs, cleaned up nicely when done. Excellent job."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020