0% for 60 Months
Learn More

Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Robbie was on time explained what he was going to do and why and I was charged what was quoted to me. Great service!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Rob was the service man that came by, even though he was unable to preform the work due to unforeseen obstacles on the job, he informed me of the work that would have to be done, he explained that a est. would be sent over that would cover all costs incurred during an installation. "
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Terrific! Thanks for the timely response, the friendly service, the fair pricing, and the professional work. "
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I had an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink leaking onto the deck outside. Robbie came up with a plan to fix it and he and James did so efficiently and pleasantly."
from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink running outside the house onto the deck."
from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Bobbi adjusted water pressure - wife now happy"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Cleanest plumber I,ve ever had in my house.Very curtious and polite.."
from Raymore, MO on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Tech was on time and pleasant. Said all was good"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great work. Prompt. Professional. "
from Kansas City, KS on September 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jacob was very nice and knowledgeable and did a great job fixing my toilets!! I would highly recommend him and this company to everyone. Thank you!!"
from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020