Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2078 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"May 21, 2019 camera inspection of main drain. this is a first. I was skeptical as to whether a camera in a drain could show much of anything. I stood there and watched and was amazed. the vision was as clear as if you were actually inside the pipe. tech located the two 45 degree turns and pinpointed exactly where the cast iron drain pipe became clay; exactly where a former break had been repaired and where another break had occurred. money well spent...…..and, by the way, their price was exactly one half of the other major company I called. A+ for these guys."
j . r from Kansas City, MO on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were notified that our technician was on his way. Justin introduced himself and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a detailed inspection of a nearly 30 year old A/C system. He gave us insight on what we might expect when we were ready to replace the A/C and furnace unit. We have used R-Mech for several years in a yearly A/C and Furnace inspection as well as a recent water heater repair. Would highly recommend R-Mech and Justin."
J . E from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very impressed with all aspects of the work performed. From estimate to installation."
R . A from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Donovan was extremely knowledgeable, friendly & detailed. He went above and beyond what I was needing and ensured I knew exactly how to avoid issues in the future with clogged drains. I will continue to use R-Mech for any future needs. "
M . L from Grain Valley, MO on April 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the excellent work servicing my furnace and a/c. Jack was thorough, courteous and professional. I never felt pressured and had no questions when he left due to his thoroughness. Have used this company before and each time they provide the best service. Definitely recommend them. "
s . s from Blue Springs, MO on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ms. Sidney, thank you for choosing R-Mech to service your furnace and air conditioner. R-Mech appreciates you taking your time to recognize Jack. R-Mech looks forward to serving your Heating, Cooling and Plumbing needs in the future. Michael Corwin - President"
- R - Mech
"Water heater needed replaced , called R-Mech who had Weston come out and give me a free quote which was very reasonable, returned the following week and replaced my old one in a very timely, clean and professional manner. Weston was very thorough with instructions and installation , highly recommend R-Mech with no worries "
M . S from Liberty , MO on February 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi Mr. Shelton. Thank you for taking time out of your day to recognize not only R-Mech but Westin. He is one of our top technicians and always goes above and beyond what is required. We want to ensure that we keep our customers for a lifetime! Hope you are enjoying your new water heater and if you need us again make sure you request Westin!"
- R - Mech
"appointment was delayed and technician arrive 1.5 hours after the scheduled appointment time. a new garbage disposal was installed. only one option was presented and it was VERY expensive. I've heard good things about R-Mech because I know the owner but I was very disappointed in this visit. tech was nice and did the job well, but I think it was over priced."
S . from Edgerton, MO on January 14th, 2019
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Thank you providing us with honest feedback and we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. R-Mech also understands that prices may not always make sense to our customers but we always try our best to be with in the competitive rate and in some situations we will price match. If there is anything we can do to help make this a 5 star experience please do not hesitate to give us a all at (816) 920-5955 or email us at KC@R-Mech.com. We look forward to a second chance and working with you again and make sure you stay up to date with our current deals and promos by going to our website. https://www.r-mech.com/specials-and-savings.php"
- R - Mech
"We are so pleased with the service we received from Kyle. We had a plumbing problem and due to his expertise all is working again. Excellent job.Mary Quick"
m . q from Kansas City, KS on January 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mary, thank you so much for the rating and review. Kyle is definitely a customer favorite and we are happy to have him as part of the R-Mech Family. As a company we strive to be the most customer focused company in Kansas City. We look forward to hearing from you again and make sure you ask about our free water testing and we can arrange a test to determine the quality of water in your home."
- R - Mech
"We had a wonderful experience with our Service Technician with a prompt response to our need on a Saturday morning with our water heater. He was very professional with his work and answered all our questions. We will plan to use R-Mech in the future for our service needs."
T . S from Grain Valley, MO on January 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi Tim! Thank you for choosing R-Mech and for the GREAT review. We aren't always able to be out in a live setting with our Technicians and we love getting feedback this way so we can ensure they get the recognition deserved. If you ever need us again make sure you ask us about our Pump Spy with monitor servers constantly watch over your sump pump automatically. "
- R - Mech
" furnace went out and they were out within a few hours and founded out that my condensation pump had gone out and water from my humidifier was the problem. the furnace was up and running in a sort time."
B . from Kansas City, KS on January 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are glad we were able to get things taken care of in a timely fashion for you and your family. R-Mech understands that some situations are emergencies and we want to give peace of mind to our customers ASAP. Remember us if issues ever rise again."
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2019