Save Today!
View Our Specials

Get S.A.F.E.
Learn More

816-920-5955
Call R-Mech Today

Reviews
See What People in the Kansas City Area are saying

R-Mech Carries High-Efficiency Home Comfort Systems

Contact Us Today for Your Estimate

R - Mech

R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$816-920-59551421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg816-920-5955$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 2119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-mech was the only company that ,I felt gave a **** to get someone out here immediately. Mike was awesome diagnosised my furnace and fixed it. Thank you so much. I will be calling again, if I have any issues from now on, be it furnace or cooling and plumbing. Again, thank you to Mike for coming out, happy he was able to make it home in time to see the Chiefs win!!!!"
from Blue Springs, MO on January 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"No knowledge "
from Merriam, KS on January 14th, 2023
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"R-Mech has replumbed our house, installed a water heater, has inspected our HVAC system on several occasions, and has provided the occasional repair - everything done when promised and at fairly reasonable costs. Each and every R-Mech Technician whom we have met over the past few years has been prompt, courteous, HONEST (no up-selling or scare tactics) & TRANSPARENT, knowledgeable, and efficient. At each visit, the Technician has taken the time to clearly explain what was found / what was being done / what needed to be done. Most recently we met Spencer for a furnace check-up, and he, too, was the epitome of those high standards / expectations. Cannot overstate how much we appreciate that all of that gives us the confidence to contact R-Mech for help with HVAC and plumbing issues. Other "bigger" HVAC / Plumbing names in KC with whom we will no longer deal do not come close to the level of integrity that we have experienced with R-Mech. Very Highly Recommended."
from Kansas City, KS on November 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"It's Monday. Last friday I noticed that one of two fifty gallon water heaters, hooked in series, was leaking from the bottom. I couldn't drain the leaking tank without taking tanks offline .. so no water. I called R-Mech and requested emergency service .. the person on the phone was very professional and assured that a plumbing tech would be out between 5 and 10pm. Joseph from R-Mech showed up promptly and on time .. assessed that we could replumb water pipes to bypass the leaking tank so it could be taken offline and drained. And I talked to Joseph about replacing both tanks with a tankless flash water heater, something R-Mech specializes in. Joseph promised to open a ticket to have their estimator tech come out, assess what we need, and provide an estimate. Jon the estimator tech called this morning (Monday) came out just after lunch, reviews all options for tankless water heater, and gave me an estimate for removing both tanks, hauling them off, redoing all gas pipes, run PVC exhaust, two years maintenance, all for a decent and fair price .. then wrote up the estimate on the spot .. said it would be installed within the week. I'm not used to getting this kind of service from any other contractor I've had dealings with .. and there have been quite a few. I highly recommend R-Mech for any plumbing work you might need done. They say what they're going to do .. then do what they say."
from Lee's Summit, MO on October 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"We paid $138 in advance through Dimby for furnace checks on October 14 and we’re just told they couldn’t get us scheduled until January or February. By then winter will be well on its way. What a ripoff!"
from Kansas City, MO on October 21st, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon and Team came out and replaced two hot water heaters with a new tankless hot water heater. Jon answered all of my questions. He was knowledgeable, respective, courteous, fair and professional. I give my highest recommendations to anyone to request Jon help with their plumbing concerns. "
from Gladstone, MO on October 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Water heater went bad. Only 4 hours from when I called R Mec to when Jon and Joaquin finished installing the new one. Oh…. And they were super nice dudes too! I’ve used R Mec before and this is why I continue to call them."
from , MO on August 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Great Service. Repeat customer. Nice young men working hard for their families, very much appreciate their attitudes and knowledge."
from Grain Valley, MO on July 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"Jon Adam's replaced our spigot as requested. Jon was very courteous, prompt, and cleaned up. Thanks for your service."
from Kansas City, MO on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
R - Mech/files/rmech-logo.jpg$1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City MO 816-920-5955"I give R-Mech 5 stars! I contacted them on a scorching hot Sunday afternoon after my AC completely quit working. The advisor was at my house about an hour later and explained all my options thoroughly. I was very comfortable choosing my new AC unit. The installers were at my house first thing the next morning! The temperature in my home dropped from 85 to 68 degrees in a matter of hours. I was thrilled at the promptness & professionalism of everyone I dealt with at R-Mech and highly recommend them. "
from Overland Park, KS on September 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020